Ontario Colleges Athletic Association

The Ontario Colleges Athletic Association (OCAA) is the governing body for collegiate sports in the province of Ontario.  Founded in 1967, the OCAA was originally comprised of seven post-secondary institutions, however the conference more than tripled in size with expansions in 1968 and 1971.  The OCAA currently has 29 member institutions participating at the CCAA National level.  Please click on an institution's logo for more information. 
Algonquin College
Collège Boréal
Cambrian College
Canadore College
Centennial College
Le Collège La Cité
Conestoga College
Confederation College
Durham College
Fanshawe College
Fleming College
George Brown College
Georgian College
Humber College
Lakehead University
- Orillia
Lambton College
Loyalist College
Mohawk College
Niagara College
Redeemer University
St. Clair College
St. Lawrence College
- Brockville
St. Lawrence College
- Cornwall
St. Lawrence College
- Kingston
Sault College
Seneca College
Sheridan Institute
of Technology
University of Toronto
- Mississauga
Wilfred Laurier University 
 - Brantford