Women's Volleyball History

Click on the YEAR for the complete summary of the Championship.






2018 VIU Douglas  Lakeland  GPRC
2017  Lakeland  Camosun  VIU  Camosun 
2016 VIU Garneau  Humber  Holland 
2015 Red Deer Garneau Camosun  Edouard-Montpetit
2014 Red Deer GPRC  VIU Seneca 
2013 UFV Lakeland    F.X.Garneau Lakeland 
2012 VIU  Mount Royal UFV  VIU 
2011 Mount Royal VIU  F.X.Garneau UNB-SJ 
2010 UBC-O F.X.Garneau  Red Deer Outaouais 
2009 UBC-O MacEwan  F.X.Garneau Nippising 
2008 Malaspina  Mount Royal   UBC  Mount Royal 
2007 MacEwan  Capilano  Malaspina  Capilano 
2006 F.X.Garneau  MacEwan  Malaspina  NSAC 
2005 Sherbrooke  Red Deer   Cambrian  F.X.Garneau 
2004 Sherbrooke  Malaspina  Mount Royal  Humber 
2003 F.X.Garneau Malaspina CBB F.X.Garneau
2002 F.X.Garneau  Malaspina  Red Deer  GPRC 
2001 F.X.Garneau  GPRC  Mount Royal  GPRC 
2000 F.X.Garneau  Malaspina  MacEwan  Sherbrooke 
1999 Sherbrooke  Beauce-Appalaches  Malaspina  Sherbrooke 
1998 F.X.Garneau  Sherbrooke  MacEwan  Sherbrooke 
1997 F.X.Garneau  MacEwan  CBB  CBB 
1996 F.X.Garneau  CBB  Malaspina  NSAC 
1995 Sherbrooke  Douglas Seneca  MacEwan 
1994 Sherbrooke  Red Deer  Seneca  SAIT 
1993 CBB  Sherbrooke  Red Deer  Sheridan 
1992 CBB Red Deer GPRC CNC 
1991 Sherbrooke F.X.Garneau  Seneca  Limoilu 
1990 F.X.Garneau  Red Deer  VCC  Durham 
1989 CBB  Red Deer  VCC  MacEwan 
1988 Sherbrooke  F.X.Garneau  Red Deer   Sherbrooke 
1987 Sherbrooke  Centennial  Red Deer  Red Deer 
1986 Sherbrooke  Red Deer  Durham  SFU 
1985 Sherbrooke  Red Deer   MSVU  Regina 
1984 Red Deer  F.X.Garneau  Jonquiere  John Abbott 
1983 Jonquiere  Red Deer  RRCC  Centennial 
1982 Jonquiere  Red Deer  SAIT  SAIT 
1981 Sherbrooke MacEwan Seneca Cape Breton 
1980 Sherbrooke  MacEwan  CNC  Red Deer 
1979 Jonquiere  Sherbrooke  Mount Royal  Claude Robillard 
1978 Jonquiere  Sainte-Foy  Red Deer  Montreal