Composite Calendar

Sat. November 18, 2017
12:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Fanshawe Falcons
Sault
2:00 PM AST
Women's Basketball
Holland Hurricanes
Mount Allison Mounties
2:00 PM AST
Women's Basketball
Crandall
UKC
1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Georgian
Algonquin Thunder
1:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Conestoga
St. Clair
2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Redeemer
U of T Mississauga
2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Sheridan Bruins
Lambton
4:00 PM AST
Women's Basketball
St. Thomas Tommies
MSVU Mystics
1:00 PM MST
Women's Basketball
Keyano Huskies
Lakeland Rustlers
1:00 PM MST
Women's Basketball
Briercrest College
SAIT Trojans
1:00 PM PST
Women's Basketball
Capilano
VIU Mariners
1:00 PM PST
Women's Basketball
Douglas Royals
Camosun Chargers
6:00 PM MST
Women's Basketball
Lethbridge Kodiaks
Red Deer Kings
6:00 PM MST
Women's Basketball
Olds College
Ambrose University
6:00 PM MST
Women's Basketball
The King's University
Concordia University of Edmonton
5:00 PM PST
Women's Basketball
Quest
CBC