Alberta Colleges Athletic Conference

The Alberta Colleges Athletic Conference (ACAC) is the governing body for intercollegiate athletics in Alberta and Saskatchewan. Originally founded as the Western Inter-College Conference (WICC) in 1964, the conference was incorporated as the ACAC in 1981. The conference currently has 17 insitutions particpating at the CCAA National level.  Please click on an institution's logo for more information.

Ambrose University
Briercrest College
and Seminary
Concordia University
of Edmonton
GPRC Keyano College
The King's University Lakeland College Lethbridge College MacEwan University Medicine Hat College
NAIT Olds College Portage College Red Deer College SAIT
  St. Mary's University  
University of Alberta - Augustana