Contact Us

National Office

Canadian Collegiate Athletic Association
2 St. Lawrence Drive, Cornwall, ON, K6H 4Z1
 
Chief Executive Officer Sandra Murray-MacDonell 613-937-1508 x1 sandra@ccaa.ca
Manager, Finance & Administration Mary Winkenweder 613-937-1508 x4 mary@ccaa.ca
Manager, Marketing & Sponsorship Brandon Stone 613-937-1508 x2 brandon@ccaa.ca
Manager, Communication & Events Rodney Wilson 613-937-1508 x3 rodney@ccaa.ca

 

Executive Committee

CCAA President Leigh Goldie 780-933-3633 Leigh.Goldie@ambrose.edu
VP Governance Michele McConney 705-722-1577 michele.mcconney@georgiancollege.ca
VP Eligibility Alan Rogan 780-853-8405 alan.rogan@lakelandcollege.ca
VP Finance Brian McLennon 604-527-5924 mclennonb@douglascollege.ca
VP Programs Vince Amato 450-672-7360 x359 amato@champlaincollege.qc.ca
VP Marketing Joel Mrak 780-479-9321 joel.mrak@concordia.ab.ca
VP Sport Development David Munro 506-648-5532 munro@unb.ca

 

National Convenors

Golf Christian Brosseau 418-656-6921 x236 cbrosseau@slc.qc.ca
Men's Soccer David Munro 506-648-5532 munro@unb.ca
Women's Soccer Marlene Ford 519-748-3512 x3452 mford@conestogac.on.ca
Cross-Country Running Bill Corcoran 780-539-2735 bcorcoran@gprc.ab.ca
Badminton Jordan Richey 780-471-7579 jrichey@nait.ca
Men's Volleyball Ray Sarkis 905-735-2211 x7583 rsarkis@niagaracollege.ca
Women's Volleyball Fred Batley 705-742-1590 fred.batley@flemingcollege.ca
Men's Basketball Jeff Harris 705-728-1968 x1243 Jeff.Harris@GeorgianCollege.ca
Women's Basketball Mai-Anh Nguyen 514-744-7500 x7133 nguyenm@vaniercollege.qc.ca
Curling Scott Gray 705-759-2554 x2664 scott.gray@saultcollege.ca

 

Conference Directors

PACWEST Matt Kaminski 604-853-3139 Matt.kaminski@columbiabc.edu
ACAC Bob Murray TBD bob.murray@sait.ca
OCAA Linda Stapleton 416-491-5050 x22957 Linda.Stapleton@senecacollege.ca
RSEQ Benoit Carrière 514-252-3300 x3605 bcarriere@rseq.ca
ACAA June Lumsden 902-457-6370 June.lumsden@msvu.ca

 

Conference Offices

PACWEST Andre Tee 604-439-9325 PAC.WEST.SID@gmail.com
ACAC Mark Kosak 403-875-7329 markk@acac.ab.ca
OCAA Kyle Pelly 416-426-7043 pelly@ocaa.com
RSEQ Benoit Carrière 514-252-3300 x3605 bcarriere@rseq.ca
ACAA Ron O'Flaherty 902-857-0592 acaa@eastlink.ca