Coach of the Year

2017 Golf
2017 Men's Soccer
2017 Women's Soccer
 Fred Colgan
Ch. St. Lawrence Lions
Charles O'Toole
Dominic Oliveri
Algonquin Thunder

2017 Cross-Country
2018 Badminton
2018 Men's Volleyball
 Jean-François Gagné
Volontaires de Sherbrooke

2018 Women's Volleyball
2018 Men's Basketball
2018 Women's Basketball

Click here for a full list of Past Winners

The Official Supplier of the CCAA Player of the Year Award Rings

Coach of the Year

Nomination Form
Nomination and Selection Process